Up to top

Webinars

Forthcoming Webinars:

  • Please check back for forthcoming webinars.

 

Past Webinars:

  • Salesforce Data Modeling with erwin – It Might Be in the Cloud, but Yes You Can! , Erwin & Silwood Webinar, Wednesday 23rd Aug 2017, 08:00PDT/11:00EDT/16:00 BST (60mins) To view the webinar recording complete the registration form here >>
  • Safyr® Version 7 – Learn about New Features and their Relevance To GDPR Compliance, Silwood Webinar, Wednesday 14th Jun 2017, 08:00PDT/11:00EDT/16:00 BST (45mins)
  • Is Your Organization Prepared For GDPR? Silwood & Datum Webinar, Wednesday 24th May 2017, 08:00PDT/11:00EDT/16:00 BST (45mins)
  • GDPR, PII, ERP and CRM – How I learned to stop worrying and love metadata, Silwood Webinar, Wednesday 12th April 2017, 08:00PDT/11:00EDT/16:00 BST (45mins) View webinar recording >>
  • Rapid data discovery techniques for ERP & CRM packages. Learn how to find key data in minutes rather than daysSilwood Webinar, Wednesday 1st March 2017, 08:00PST/11:00EST/16:00GMT (30mins)
  • The Business Value of Metadata for Data Governance, Silwood & Donna Burbank (Global Data Strategy) Webinar, Wednesday 15th February 2017, 08:00PST/11:00EST/16:00GMT (60mins) View webinar recording >>
  • Safyr® & erwin – Discover, Model, and Integrate Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Metadata, Silwood & erwin Webinar, Wednesday 11th January 2017, 07:00PST/10:00EST/15:00GMT (60mins)
  • How to liberate metadata from Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012, Silwood Webinar, Thursday 8th December 08:00PST/11:00EST/16:00GMT (45mins) View webinar recording >>
  • Liberating metadata from Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 – introducing a new capability for Safyr®, Silwood Webinar, Wednesday 23rd November 08:00PST/11:00EST/16:00GMT (45mins)
  • Finding data in your ERP/CRM package – do it in minutes rather than days, Silwood webinar, Wednesday 26th October 2016, 09:00PT/16:00 GMT (30 mins)
  • Comparing differences in data structure between instances of an ERP/CRM package – its easier than you think, Silwood webinar, Wednesday 28th September 2016, 09:00PT/16:00 GMT (60 mins) View webinar recording >>
  • Managing change in an agile Salesforce development environment  – how to access, understand and make use of your Salesforce data model to accelerate delivery and data management, Silwood Webinar, Wednesday 23 March 2016 08:00PT/16:00GMT (45mins) View webinar recording >> Download presentation material >>
  • If you believe that the Metadata in your software packages is inaccessible – think again!, Silwood Webinar, Rescheduled date: Tuesday, February 9 2016 08:00PT/16:00GMT (45mins) View webinar recording >> 
  • Finding SAP data models quickly and easily with Safyr®, Silwood Webinar, Tuesday, December 15 2015 08:00PT/11:00ET/16:00GMT (45mins) View webinar recording >> 
  • A Case Study on Data Modeling for SAP Applications Bought to you by Silwood Technology Limited, Boeing and Embarcadero, Wednesday, October 28 2015, 09:00PT/12:00ET/16:00GMT (45mins) View webinar recording >> 
  • Safyr: How To Use MetaData Harvested from Complex Enterprise Applications, Silwood Webinar, 21st January 2015. View webinar recording >>
  • Supporting Salesforce in Complex Business/IT Initiatives, Silwood/CA Joint Webinar, 10th July 2014 11:00-12:00 EDT, A Model-driven Approach Using CA ERwin Safyr Option for ERP and CA ERwin Data Modeler. View this webinar on Demand >>
  • Using a model driven approach to accelerate SAP HANA projects, Silwood Webinar. 21st November 2013 16:00-16:45 GMT.  Webinar details >>
  • Safyr update – new version of our tool for source data analysis of SAP and Oracle applications, Silwood Webinar, 6th November 2013 16:00 GMT and 14th November 2013 16:00 GMT.  Webinar details >>
  • Fast and 100% accurate source data mapping and scoping for your SAP and BW applications, Silwood Webinar, 12th September 2013 15:00 BST and repeated at 18:00 BST.  Webinar details >>
  • Fast and easy Source Data Mapping and Analysis for Peoplesoft, Silwood Webinar, 5th September 2013 15:00 BST and repeated at 18:00 BST.  Webinar details >>
  • Find the JD Edwards EnterpriseOne data models you need for your projects, quickly, easily and cost effectively PLUS a free software offer, Silwood Webinar, 25th July 2013 16:00 BST.  Webinar details >>
  • Find the SAP and Oracle data models you need for your projects, quickly, easily and cost effectively – if you or your teams ever need to find the tables and related tables in your SAP or Oracle applications then this webinar is for you, Silwood Webinar, 18th July 2013, 16:00 BST.  Webinar details >>
  • Safyr Version 6.0 update and tips and techniques to help you get more out of the product, Silwood Webinar, 13th June 2013, 16:00 BST.  Webinar details >>

 

 

SIGN UP FOR SILWOOD NEWS »
Close

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

You must be registered to receive support
Please login or Register Here »


Forgot Password? Remember me

CUSTOMER REGISTRATION

Note: The token is a unique string for each Safyr license and can be found on your product delivery instructions

Already registered? Login here »

PASSWORD RESET

Enter your username
to receive your password

Login here »

Welcome to Silwood Technology. We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience. Learn more OK